Our Mission

Be the Operating Network for the Manufacturing World

Our Investors

Andreessen Horowitz
Tiger Global
Bloomberg BETA

Our Leadership

Aman Naimat


Alan Fletcher


Arjun Devgan

Chief Customer Officer

Amy Neidlinger

VP of Product

Vijay Ramesh

VP of AI Engineering

Chris Lewis

VP of Engineering

Derek Hanson

Chief Architect

Oliver Jensen

Chief Information Security Officer

William Gale

Head of AI Research

Charlie Hazlehurst

Head of Growth

Jonathan Levine

Head of Business Development

Wil Turner

Head of Manufacturing & Supply Chain Strategy

Tom Michelini

VP of Operations

Executive Counsel

Tom Linton

Ex-Chief Procurement and Supply Chain Officer, Flex

Brian Shirley

Ex-SVP Engineering, Micron & Board Member, Advanced Energy

Harald (Harry) Kroeger

Ex-President, Bosch

Gurshaman Baweja

Ex. CIO, Texas Instruments

Michael Corbo

Ex-Chief Supply Chain Officer, Colgate Palmolive

Bill MacCartney

Consulting Professor Stanford NLP

Seth Myers

Phd, AI Advisor

Max Schireson

Ex-CEO, Mongodb

Roger Bamford

Distinguished Architect

Dr. Siegmar Haasis

Ex. CIO Mercedes-Benz

Mike Crowe

Ex-CIO Colgate-Palmolive

Sidney Johnson

Ex. SVP Global Supply Chain, Aptiv

Ulrich Schrickel

Ex-CEO Brose

Maria Jesus Saenz

Director, MIT Digital Supply Chain Transformation

Tom Derry

CEO, Institute for Supply Management (ISM)

Joachim P. Schueck

Ex-EVP Supply Chain Management, SWAROVSKI

Gopal Chandramowle

Ex-Chief Supply Chain Officer, Stanley Black & Decker

Amish Patel

VP of Global Supply Chain, Rocket Lab

Bart A. De Muynck

Ex-Chief Industry Officer, P44 and Ex-VP Research Gartner

Sunil Banwari

CEO, ABH Semiconductor

Ned Gilhuly

Founding Partner Sageview Capital

Chris Golec

Founder & Ex-CEO, Demandbase

Jared Williams

SVP of Engineering, Hubspot

Ravi Murthy

Head of SQL Databases, Google Cloud